Click here for our Coronavirus schedule update page!

Filter media by:
Sun, May 03, 2020
Duration: 34 mins 19 secs
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Passage: Hebrews 12
Duration: 28 mins 25 secs
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Duration: 36 mins 59 secs
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Duration: 24 mins 45 secs
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Duration: 12 mins 26 secs
Pastor Sam gives an overview of the activity and teachings of Jesus leading up to and through his "triumphal entry" to Jerusalem (which we refer to as "Palm Sunday") and the days that follow before he celebrates the "last supper" with the disciples and is subsequently arrested by the chief priests.
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Passage: John 11
Duration: 30 mins 48 secs
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Duration: 19 mins 15 secs
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Duration: 33 mins 42 secs
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Duration: 29 mins 47 secs
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Duration: 31 mins 21 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite