A Church Family
Passionate about knowing Christ
and making Him known

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Passage: Ephesians 1
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 48 mins 4 secs
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Duration: 44 mins 10 secs
Unity in the body of Christ
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration: 51 mins 23 secs
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Passage: Acts 4-5
Duration: 52 mins 43 secs
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Duration: 50 mins 43 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Passage: John 15
Duration: 43 mins 26 secs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Passage: Job
Duration: 48 mins 8 secs
God's Refining Love in the Life of Job
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Passage: Hebrews 12
Duration: 43 mins 18 secs
A Fruitful Faith
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Duration: 50 mins 51 secs
A Fruitful Faith
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Passage: Acts 8:26-39
Duration: 47 mins 58 secs
A Fruitful Faith
Powered by: truthengaged