Click here for our Coronavirus schedule update page!

Filter media by:
Sun, May 31, 2020
Passage: Deuteronomy 8
Duration: 34 mins 36 secs
Sun, May 24, 2020
Passage: 1 Peter 1:6-7
Duration: 26 mins 20 secs
Sun, May 17, 2020
Duration: 16 mins 10 secs
Sun, May 10, 2020
Duration: 36 mins 58 secs
Sun, May 03, 2020
Duration: 34 mins 19 secs
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Passage: Hebrews 12
Duration: 28 mins 25 secs
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Duration: 36 mins 59 secs
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Duration: 24 mins 45 secs
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Duration: 12 mins 26 secs
Pastor Sam gives an overview of the activity and teachings of Jesus leading up to and through his "triumphal entry" to Jerusalem (which we refer to as "Palm Sunday") and the days that follow before he celebrates the "last supper" with the disciples and is subsequently arrested by the chief priests.
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Passage: John 11
Duration: 30 mins 48 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite